X

Welcome to the one and only place for boats, watercrafts, atv’s, snowmobiles and more! Please contact us or stop by our convient Bismarck, ND location!

701-222-2000

Staff

Dave Moritz
President
tuna@moritzmarine.com
701-222-2000


Eric Moritz
General Manager
ericm@moritzmarine.com
701-222-2000


Tim Moritz
Sales Manager
tmoritz@moritzmarine.com
701-222-2000


Andrea Adolf
Finance/Insurance/Slips Manager
andrealmoritz@hotmail.com
701-222-2000


Todd Eckroth
Sales
todde@moritzmarine.com
701-222-2000


Jordan Jeske
Sales
jdjeske@gmail.com
701-222-2000


Ben Renz
Sales
benrenz@hotmail.com
701-222-2000


Keri Wanner
Sales / BRP Product Manager
701-222-2000


Brad Duffy
Parts Manager
701-222-2000


Lonnie Krein
Parts
lkrein@moritzmarine.com
701-222-2000


Jacob Hansen
Parts
701-222-2000


Troy Bender
Warranty Manager
troyb@moritzmarine.com
701-222-2000


Gary Emter
Service Manager
garye@moritzmarine.com
701-222-2000


Dave Fennern
Service Writer
701-222-2000


Sandy Berger
Service Writer
701-222-2000


Bob Duffy
Can-am Technician
701-222-2000


Jeff Holly
Technician
701-222-2000


Dustin Moch
Technician
701-222-2000


Jim Huss
Technician
701-222-2000


Brandon Snyder
Technician
701-222-2000


Tim Moser
Technician
701-222-2000


Jordan Kohanes
Technician
701-222-2000


Ethan Lammers
Technician
701-222-2000


Brian Heck
Service / Docks / Receiving
701-222-2000


Devon Helm
Detail Manager / Lots
701-222-2000


Karson Meyer
Detail / Showroom
701-222-2000


Niko Vournas
Detail / Lot
701-222-2000


Kolton Reisenauer
Detail / Lot
701-222-2000


Roger Emineth
Water Test & Deliveries
701-222-2000


Tony Rothacker
Runner / Deliveries
701-222-2000


Monica Lynn
Office Manager
monicabenzinger@hotmail.com
701-222-2000


Karen Becker
Administration
karenb@moritzmarine.com
701-222-2000


Brittany Paulson
Accounts Payable
701-222-2000


Dawn Jewkes
Reception / Cashier
djewkes@midco.net
701-222-2000


Jordan Bosch
Sale / Ranger Product Manager
j-bosch7@hotmail.com
701-222-2000


Stay Up To Date